Staff Directory

Position Name E-mail Address Phone Number
HORIZON HONORS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL LEADERSHIP & SUPPORT      
Elementary School Principal Laura Wanstreet laura.wanstreet@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Elementary School Assistant Principal Kevin Burdette kevin.burdette@horizonclc.org 480-659-3023
Elementary School Master Teacher Christi Burdette christi.burdette@horizonclc.org 480-659-3105
Elementary School Master Teacher Tamra Shaw tamra.shaw@horizonclc.org 480-659-3106
Elementary School Student Advisor Kelly Maguire kelly.kowalczyk@horizonclc.org 480-659-3111
Elementary School Special Education Teacher Laura Kramme laura.kramme@horizonclc.org 480-659-3103
Elementary School Special Education Teacher Debbie Ledford debbie.ledford@horizonclc.org 480-659-3103
Elementary School Intervention Specialist Paula Armenta paula.armenta@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Elementary School Administrative Assistant Janet McMullen janet.mcmullen@horizonclc.org 480-659-3102
Elementary School School Receptionist Kristi Hewitt kristi.hewitt@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
       
HORIZON HONORS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TEACHERS      
Kindergarten Teacher - Black Classroom/Mentor Teacher Erin Reid erin.reid@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant - Black Classroom Donna Levi donna.levi@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Kindergarten Teacher - Blue Classroom Monica Ruiz-Jimenez monica.ruiz-jimenez@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant - Blue Classroom Savannah Greenawalt savannah.greenawalt@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Kindergarten Teacher - Grey Classroom
Elizabeth Robertson elizabeth.robertson@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant - Grey Classroom
Ruth Hughes ruth.hughes@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Kindergarten Teacher - Silver Classroom Davona Eshman davona.eshman@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant - Silver Classroom Nicole Perez nicole.perez@horizonclc.org
480-659-3100
Kindergarten Teacher - White Classroom Donna Bennett donna.bennett@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant - White Classroom Lori Wendt lori.wendt@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
1st-2nd Grade Teacher - Black Classroom Jen McCarthy jen.mccarthy@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
1st-2nd Grade Teacher - Black Classroom/Mentor Teacher Sarah Vallejos sarah.vallejos@horizonclc.org
480-659-3100
1st-2nd Grade Teacher Assistant - Black Classroom Stephanie McNally stephanie.mcnally@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
1st-2nd Grade Teacher - Blue Classroom Audrey Fairley  audrey.fairley@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
1st-2nd Grade Teacher - Blue Classroom Kasey Guajardo kasey.guajardo@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
1st-2nd Grade Teacher Assistant - Blue Classroom Rebecca Lewis rebecca.lewis@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
1st-2nd Grade Teacher - Silver Classroom/Mentor Teacher Sandra Boston sandra.boston@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
1st-2nd Grade Teacher - Silver Classroom Alison Fisher alison.fisher@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
1st-2nd Grade Teacher Assistant - Silver Classroom Beth Bennett beth.bennett@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
1st-2nd Grade Teacher - White Classroom Olivia Bennett olivia.bennett@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
1st-2nd Grade Teacher - White Classroom Carolyn Kowalski carolyn.kowalski@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
1st-2nd Grade Teacher Assistant - White Classroom Tracey Carswell tracey.carswell@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
1st-2nd Grade Part Time Teacher Assistant Emily Merkel emily.merkel@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
3rd-4th Grade Teacher - Black Classroom/Mentor Teacher
Susanne Larson
susanne.larson@horizonclc.org
480-659-3100
3rd-4th Grade Teacher - Black Classroom Teacher Sonja Tinsley sonja.tinsley@horizonclc.org
480-659-3100
3rd-4th Grade Teacher Assistant - Black Classroom Terri Thomas terri.thomas@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
3rd-4th Grade Teacher - Blue Classroom Julie Moses julie.moses@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
3rd-4th Grade Teacher - Blue Classroom Danielle Winhold
danielle.winhold@horizonclc.org
480-659-3100
3rd-4th Grade Teacher Assistant - Blue Classroom Patricia Ashley patricia.ashley@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
3rd-4th Grade Teacher - Silver Classroom Adrianna Kemp adrianna.kemp@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
3rd-4th Grade Teacher - Silver Classroom Kim Martin kim.martin@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
3rd-4th Grade Teacher Assistant - Silver Classroom Mattie Myers-Gutt mattie.myers-gutt@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
3rd-4th Grade Teacher - White Classroom Leslie Carter leslie.carter@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
3rd-4th Grade Teacher - White Classroom Sherri Shereshovech
sherri.shereshovech@horizonclc.org
480-659-3100
3rd-4th Grade Teacher Assistant - White Classroom Linda Dickson linda.dickson@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
5th-6th Grade Humanities Teacher/Mentor Teacher Abigail Cardenas abigail.cardenas@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
5th-6th Grade Humanities/Integrated Science Teacher Laura Coy laura.coy@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
5th-6th Grade Humanities Teacher Melissa Ramsey melissa.ramsey@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
5th-6th Grade Math Teacher Suzanna Belonga suzanna.belonga@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
5th-6th Grade Math Teacher/Mentor Teacher Suzie Davis suzie.davis@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
5th-6th Grade Integrated Science Teacher Jeremy Fairley jeremy.fairley@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
5th-6th Grade Integrated Science/Math Teacher Brad Hendrix brad.hendrix@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
5th-6th Grade Integrated Science Teacher/Mentor Teacher Brad Skaggs brad.skaggs@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
5th-6th Grade Teacher Assistant Jenny Boyd jenny.boyd@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
5th-6th Grade Teacher Assistant Karen Hookom karen.hookom@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Elementary Art Teacher Terra Breckenbridge terra.breckenridge@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Elementary Communications Teacher Julie Kenzler julie.kenzler@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Elementary Spanish Teacher Hayley McCrory hayley.mccrory@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
5th-6th Grade Band Director Greg Adam greg.adam@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Elementary General Music / Band Teacher Vonda McDaniel vonda.mcdaniel@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
5th-6th Grade Chorus Teacher Cori VanderLey cori.vanderley@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Elementary School Physical Education Teacher David Dinardo
david.dinardo@horizonclc.org
480-659-3100
Elementary School Physical Education Teacher Matt Mixer matt.mixer@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Elementary School Physical Education Teacher Dale Murawsky dale.murawsky@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100
Elementary School Physical Education Teacher Michael Smith michael.smith@horizonclc.org 480-659-3100